Skip Navigation

Cougars Athletics

Sylvania Southview High School

.

Cougars Athletics

Sylvania Southview High School

Cougars Athletics

Sylvania Southview High School

Sylvania Southview High School Athletic Boosters (Cougar Club) GO COUGARS!

Officers/Members.

COUGAR CLUB BOARD MEMBERS 2017-2018

 

 

PRESIDENT:  Jim Pool  jim.pool@davesrunning.com

VICE PRESIDENT:  Cindy McClure jbmcclure@bex.net

SECRETARY: Susie Nash  snash@supplemental.com

TREASURER: Mindy Potter mpotter215@aol.com

CONCESSIONS:   Lori Noltner lmnoltner@gmail.com

                            Lonnie Zervos  Zervos_Lonnie@yahoo.com

COMMUNICATIONS: Karen Gerken k28blondie@yahoo.com

COUGAR CLOTHING:   

                                       Corrine Mann  Corrine.Mann9@gmail.com

                                        Kristie Wietrzykowski   kristie.wietro@gmail.com

REVERSE RAFFLE:          Deb Stout  dstout@bex.net                                                        

MEMBERSHIP: Jodi Hess  jhess@sylvaniaschools.org

PROGRAMS:   

 

COUGAR CLUB TEAM REPRESENTIVES 

BASEBALL

            Varsity -

            JV

BASKETBALL

          Boys Basketball ~  

          Girls Basketball ~  

 

CHEER

          Emily Fischer     emilyfischer@bex.net

          Jonee Wandersee  jowandersee@bex.net

           Karey Galambos  kgalmbos7475@gmail.com

           Heather Steenrod steenrodgh@bex.net

                           

COUGARETTES

Angie Bugert  aburgert@gmail.com

            Ann Heisler  awheis2@msn.com

CROSS COUNTY

           Boys Cross Country ~ Lisa Rosen    lrosen@bex.net

           Girls Cross Country ~  Kathy Kalita    kitkatrrte@aol.com

                                              Julie Bohmer    jebohmer@aim.com

FOOTBALL

           Laurie Kruszynski -  lauriek9@bex.net

           Yvette Mayzes     ymayzes@RKGcommercial.com

 

GOLF 

           Boys Golf ~       Chandra Pattinson  chan121400@gmail.com

          Girls Golf ~        Lauri Levison llevison@bex.net

Susie Nash  snash@supplemental.com

GYMNASTICS

             Gymnastics  ~ 

ICE HOCKEY 

          Hockey ~ Chandra Pattinson  chan121400@gmail.com

 

LACROSSE

           Boys Varsity & JV ~      Tony Hunter   hunter77@gmail.com

                                                Chad Fischer  fischer0604@aol.com

          Girls  ~  Chad Perry  chadmperry@gmail.com

 

SOCCER                                    

           Boys Soccer ~ Shannon Szyperski  szypfam@gmail.com                                          

           Boys Soccer ~ Sandi Lazette sllazette@gmail.com

           Girls Soccer ~ Arnold Cruz  arnoldandtamie@sbcglobal.net

 

SOFTBALL

            Varsity & JV - Karen Gerken - k28blondie@yahoo.com

SWIM & DIVE

             Swim ~  Jodie Crowl   jcrowl@tsp.org

TENNIS

           Girls Tennis - 

           Boys Tennis 

TRACK

           Track ~ 

VOLLEYBALL

           Varsity & JV ~ Lori Helvey lorihelvey@gmail.com

            Freshman ~         Deb Stout  dstout@bex.net

WRESTLING

           Varsity & JV ~ Heidi Knestnek  hknestrick@bex.net

https://southviewcougars.org
Advertisement Advertisement